Jury - 2020

Oleksandr Zlotnyk <br />Chairman of the Jury<br>Oleksandr Zlotnyk <br />Chairman of the Jury<br>

Oleksandr Zlotnyk
Chairman of the Jury


Jorge Martins<br>Jorge Martins<br>

Jorge Martins


Maria Muravska<br />Maria Muravska<br />

Maria Muravska


Tomasz Herbut<br />Tomasz Herbut<br />

Tomasz Herbut


Justas Dvarionas<br />Justas Dvarionas<br />

Justas Dvarionas


Tetiana Roshyna<br />Tetiana Roshyna<br />

Tetiana Roshyna


Marian Rybicki<br />Marian Rybicki<br />

Marian Rybicki


© 1997-2007, Horowitz Competition, All rights reserved.